Toyota BusinessPlus local contacts

Armenia

Grigol Svanidze svanidze@toyota-caucasus.com

Austria

Guenter Blahak guenter.blahak@toyota-frey.at

Azerbaidjan

Grigol Svanidze svanidze@toyota-caucasus.com

Belgium

Stef Holemans stef.holemans@toyota.be

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Saso Raosavac saso.raosavac@toyota.si

Bulgaria

Yasen Popov yasen.popov@toyota.bg

Canaries

Alejandro Diaz adiaz@toyota-canarias.es

Croatia

Saso Raosavac saso.raosavac@toyota.si

Cyprus

Dickran Ouzounian dickran.ouzounian@toyota-cyprus.com

Czech

Jiří Maláček jiri.malacek@toyota-ce.com

Denmark

Bo Svane bo.svane@toyota.dk

Estonia

Arvydas Sinkunas arvydas.sinkunas@toyota.ee

Finland

Ismo Juntunen ismo.juntunen@toyota.fi

Georgia

Grigol Svanidze svanidze@toyota-caucasus.com

Germany

Michael Heise michael.heise@toyota.de

Greece

Panagiotis Depaolis panagiotis.depaolis@toyota.gr

Hungary

Laszlo Dura laszlo.dura@toyota-ce.com

Iceland

Halldor R. Emilsson Halldor.Emilsson@toyota.is

Ireland

Cathal Ryan cryan@toyota.ie

Israel

Ronen Yablon ronen.yablon@toyota.co.il

Italy

Ernesto Giansante ernesto.giansante@toyota-europe.com

Kazakhstan

Tatyana Usatova tusatova@Toyota-motor.kz

Kosovo

Saso Raosavac saso.raosavac@toyota.si

Kyrgyzstan

Yuke Ikeda yikeda@toyota-motor.kz

Latvia

Arvydas Sinkunas arvydas.sinkunas@toyota.ee

Lithuania

Arvydas Sinkunas arvydas.sinkunas@toyota.ee

Luxembourg

Peter Mues peter.mues@toyota.be

Moldova

Oleksiy Tsyvinsky oleksiy.tsyvinsky@toyota.ua

Netherlands

Michel Dudok mdudok@toyota.nl

Norway

Hans-Petter Bakken hans-petter.bakken@toyota.no

Poland

Miroslaw Sochacki miroslaw.sochacki@toyota.pl

Portugal

Nuno M. Soares nuno.soares@toyotacaetano.pt

Romania

Valentin Vasile valentin.vasile@toyota.ro

Russie

Julia Tishakova jtishakova@toyota-motor.ru

Serbia Montenegro

Saso Raosavac saso.raosavac@toyota.si

Slovakia

Martin Mikula martin.mikula@toyota.sk

Slovenia

Saso Raosavac saso.raosavac@toyota.si

Spain

Vicente Cabello Vigeriego vicente.cabello@toyota.es

Sweden

Fredrik Wigelius fredrik.wigelius@toyota.se

Switzerland

Radek Kubelka radek.kubelka@toyota.ch

Turkey

Caner Yüksel caner.yuksel@toyota.com.tr

Ukraine

Oleksiy Tsyvinsky oleksiy.tsyvinsky@toyota.ua

Your cookie settings

The Toyota websites are using cookies to provide you a safer experience, improve the performance, enable all site functionality and personalise content.

By accepting our cookie policy, you agree to allow us to collect information on the Toyota website. Learn more or change your preferences on our Cookie Settings Page.

OK